Council Members


The Manor Rooms, The Street, Trowse, Norwich NR14 8ST

E-mail:  Tel: 07899798853


The Parish Council is here to help you and serve the community.  The members of the Council meet on a monthly basis to discuss parish business and all meetings are open to the public.  Meetings are always advertised on the parish notice boards.


Parish Councillors

Lyn Fabre (Chairman)1 White Horse Mews, White Horse Ln

Kerry Prentice (Vice-Chairman) 5 The Paddock, White Horse Ln

Ann Brown (Vice-Chairman) 43 Whitlingham Hall, Kirby Road

Cindy Eves, 58 Cavalier Close, Thorpe

Colin Steward 4 Alburgh Cottages

Jane Flatt 7 Stanton Terrace

Russell Herring, 1 Blockhill Cottages

Sandra Cattee 81 City Road, Norwich

Ann Greenizan 9,Blockhill Cottages,


Clerk to the Council – Ms Gina Lopes


SNC District Councillor – Trevor Lewis (

NCC Cty Councillor Roger Smith (